College Staff Council Members

College Staff Council Members

Name Office Phone Number Email Address Terms
Kashira Baker** Counseling and Psychological Services 413-8010 kbaker@gsu.edu

University Staff Council member

Term expires March 2018

Uzma Bhatti** Learning Technologies Division 413-8085 ubhatti@gsu.edu

University Staff Council member

Term expires March 2017

David Brown** Department of Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders 413-8321 dbrown96@gsu.edu

University Staff Council member

Term expires March 2017

Michael Carter** Office of Academic Assistance and Graduate Admissions 413-8155 mcarter3@gsu.edu

 University Staff Council member

Term expires March 2018

Heather Henley* Dean’s Office 413-8115 hwesley@gsu.edu 2015-2018 (3 years)
Katie Lowry* Department of Counseling and Psychological Services 413-8012 kmlowry@gsu.edu

 

2015-2018 (3 years)

Hillary Meister* Dean’s Office 413-8112 hmeister@gsu.edu 2015-2017 (2 years)
Ada Perry* Child Development Center 413-8462 aperry7@gsu.edu

 

2015-2018 (3 years)

Immanuel Chandler* Dean’s Office 413-8129 ichandler1@gsu.edu
Shaila Philpot*
Ruth Ebenezer-Cook* Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders 413-8043 ruthebenezer@gsu.edu

 

*A CEHD member may not serve for two consecutive terms unless they are serving multiple terms on University Staff Council. During the initial implementation (Fall 2015) of the College Staff Council, representatives will be elected for two (2) and three (3) year terms so there is an overlap of old and new members on the Council.

**University Staff Council members serve a two year term beginning with the March meeting of the University Staff Council.