College Staff Council Members

College Staff Council Members

Name Office Phone Number Email Address Terms
Kashira Baker** Counseling and Psychological Services 413-8010 kbaker@gsu.edu

University Staff Council member

Term expires Fall  2018

Dana Salter Crim Center 413-8072 dsalter@gsu.edu Term expires spring 2019
Gabriela McNicoll Dean’s Office 413-8164 gmcnicoll1@gsu.edu Term expires Spring 2019
Michael Carter** Office of Academic Assistance and Graduate Admissions 413-8155 mcarter3@gsu.edu

University Staff Council member

Term expires Fall 2017

Heather Henley* Dean’s Office 413-8115 hwesley@gsu.edu Term expires 2018
Katie Lowry (Chair)* Counseling and Psychological Services 413-8012 kmlowry@gsu.edu

 

Term expires Fall 2018

Hillary Meister* Dean’s Office 413-8112 hmeister@gsu.edu Term expires Fall 2017
Ada Perry* Child Development Center 413-8462 aperry7@gsu.edu

 

Term expires Fall 2018

Candiss Addison Kinesiology & Health caddison@gsu.edu Term expires Spring 2019
Shaila Philpot* Crim Center 413-8433 sphilpot@gsu.edu Term expires Fall 2018
Ruth Ebenezer-Cook* Educational Psychology, Special Education, and Communication Disorders 413-8043 ruthebenezer@gsu.edu Term expires Spring 2019

 

*A CEHD member may not serve for two consecutive terms unless they are serving multiple terms on University Staff Council. During the initial implementation (Fall 2015) of the College Staff Council, representatives will be elected for two (2) and three (3) year terms so there is an overlap of old and new members on the Council.

**University Staff Council members serve a two year term beginning with the March meeting of the University Staff Council.